Vibrant Matter Portraits # 5: Ryoko Akama

music of every day’s score​ (2020)
Ryoko Akama, Stine Janvin & Rebecca Lane
Recordings from 20 evenings: 16th November – 5th December 2020

music of every day’s score​ and footnotes can be found here

始末08 – living room version
Ryoko Akama

More information about 始末08 can be found here

Video released on
Feb. 26 2021

a list (​ 2020)
Rebecca Lane & Stine Janvin

a list‘s score can be found here